Team

Inquiries about the project please send to makingachange@ccca.ac.at

Project management: Helga Kromp-Kolb (helga.kromp-kolb@boku.ac.at)

Project coordination: Heide Spitzer (heide.spitzer@ccca.ac.at), Katrin Brugger (katrin.brugger@ccca.ac.at) – CCCA

Funding & contracts: Claudia Michl (claudia.michl@ccca.ac.at), Sonja Lambert (info@ccca.ac.at) – CCCA

Interdisciplinary project-based teaching: Irina Heitmann (irina.heitmann@uibk.ac.at), Hans Stötter, Lars Keller – University of Innsbruck

CO2-balancing: Joachim Thaler (joachim.thaler@boku.ac.at) – BOKU

Barbara Truger (barbara.truger@tugraz.at), Marco Scherz (marco.scherz@tugraz.at) – Graz University of Technology

Peer-to-peer university students (Buddies): Magdalena Tordy (tordy@iiasa.ac.at), Thomas Schinko – IIASA

Peer-to-peer students: Magdalena Tordy (tordy@iiasa.ac.at), Thomas Schinko – IIASA

Climate Weeks: Irina Heitmann (irina.heitmann@uibk.ac.at), Hans Stötter, Lars Keller – University of Innsbruck

Lisa Waldschütz (lisa.waldschuetz@ccca.ac.at), Barbara König (barbara.koenig@boku.ac.at), Herbert Formayer – BOKU University of Natural Resources and Applied Life Sciences, Vienna

Phenological observations: Irina Heitmann (irina.heitmann@uibk.ac.at) – University of Innsbruck

Effectiveness analysis: Maximilian Schickl (maximilian.schickl@uibk.ac.at), Vanessa Kulčar (vanessa.kulcar@uibk.ac.at), Barbara Juen – University of Innsbruck