Team

Anfragen zum Projekt richten Sie bitte an makingachange@ccca.ac.at

Projektleitung: Helga Kromp-Kolb (helga.kromp-kolb@boku.ac.at)

Projektkoordination: Heide Spitzer (heide.spitzer@ccca.ac.at), Katrin Brugger (katrin.brugger@ccca.ac.at) – CCCA

Finanzmittel & Verträge: Claudia Michl (claudia.michl@ccca.ac.at), Lea Pamperl (lea.pamperl@ccca.ac.at) – CCCA

Schulprojekte: Hans Stötter ( hans.stoetter@uibk.ac.at ) – Universität Innsbruck

Co2 Bilanzierung: Dominik Schmitz (dominik.schmitz@boku.ac.at) – Universität für Bodenkultur, Marco Scherz (marco.scherz@tugraz.at) – Technische Universität Graz

Peer-to-Peer: Thomas Schinko (schinko@iiasa.ac.at), Magdalena Tordy (tordy@iiasa.ac.at) – IIASA

Wirksamkeitsanalyse: Lars Keller (Lars.Keller@uibk.ac.at) – Universität Innsbruck